Club Committee

President Terry Mason
Vice President Education Teresa Redmond
Vice President Membership Mary Conlon
Vice President Public Relations Fiona Coy
Secretary Colette Ainscough
Treasurer Ann Gordon
Sergeant at Arms Mary Conlon

Immediate past president:  Seamus Whelan

This committee has been elected by club members and will serve as officers for the 2017-2018 season.